Contact

Booking

Blue Mountain Artists
booking@papagrowsfunk.com
tel: 704.525.1559

Management

Stephen Klein Management
New Orleans, LA
management@papagrowsfunk.com
tel: 504.250.5150

Publicity

Tijuana Gift Shop
Jeff Kilgour
jeff@tijuanagiftshop.net
publicity@papagrowsfunk.com
tel: 917.678.4420

The Band

John Gros
john@papagrowsfunk.com
Jason Mingledorff
jason@papagrowsfunk.com
Jeffery Alexander
jellybean@papagrowsfunk.com
Marc Pero
marc@papagrowsfunk.com
June Yamagishi
june@papagrowsfunk.com

General Info

Papa Grows Funk
4440 Markham Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70121
Office: (504) 324-1854
Fax: (253) 981-8907
info@papagrowsfunk.com

Website Inquiries

Email Adam Bell: dzign@datatv.com